Limbo Prayer

Hi all,
I am reading through my Reader and came across this poem…it made me stop and then agree.
We are at the tip of one year ending and another beginning. It is a time of transition, and I find myself asking God “what next?”
I don’t know what 2014 holds, but I do know He holds me.
He holds all His children, and 2014 is in His capable hands.
Blessings, a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year to you all!

Whimsygizmo's Blog

………
Please hold
…………..me
….while I hold
………my breath
and
……wait for what
………………-ever
………is next.

…..

…………

View original post

2 thoughts on “Limbo Prayer

  1. Amy, I am right there with you! He holds us and the future so we dare to trust and lean hard on the One who came to redeem and set us free.
    Have a Merry Christmas. Looking forward to seeing you in a few days.

Leave a Reply

