What are you doing while you wait?

What are you doing while you wait?. Pressed from angchronicles.wordpress.com

Waiting is a topic that has been mine to consider, live through, eat, sleep, talk about, and cry about for a lot of years now…29 actually. It is a fire that purifies…an extreme pressure on our flesh that shapes us.

I found encouragement, to get up and keep going even though I want to lay down on the side of this mountain and not get up, in this article and hope you will too!

Waiting has a God-given purpose, which is accomplished by Him who is faithful, and also has an appointed time to end…just like all seasons.

Blessings in Christ,

Amy

2 thoughts on “What are you doing while you wait?

  1. Amy, Thanks for sharing my blog: What are you doing while you wait? I agree waiting has a God-given purpose. I just think, look how long it took me to learn to wait, and be thankful in the process.

    1. Hello,
      No, thank you. I really enjoyed the post and connected with it. It sure is a process, and yields much fruit. 🙂 Blessings to you, and thank you for stopping by my site.
      Amy

Leave a Reply

